Online Happy
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by Bluedreaux
Originally Posted by SCOOTERBUM
Bluedreaux,

Are you a LEO?

No. I'm a fighter pilot.

Do you seriously not recognize me?

That's some seriously funny chit right there.

Mercy ceases to be a virtue when it enables further injustice. -Brent Weeks

~Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla~
GB1

T
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
T
Originally Posted by Deerwhacker444
Nah, he mentioned one time he's a Sagittarius...

this was a good one too...

Guns don't kill people, drivers with cell phones kill people.
B
Campfire Oracle
Campfire Oracle
B
Bluedreaux,

Are you a LEO?

No. I'm a fighter pilot.

Not unless you're holding hands with John Travolta.

S
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
S
Bluedreaux,

Are you a LEO?

No. I'm a fighter pilot.

I'll ask again, wise ass. Are you a cop, or le?

Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
Bluedreaux,

Are you a LEO?

No. I'm a fighter pilot.

If you hit the brakes, do they really fly right by.?

IC B2

L
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
L
It's a free country right ? That is why we have to putup with the queer world freak show right ? Aprivate busniess owner should be free to do busniess with who they choose . and tell the goverment to [bleep] off

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
I'll ask again, wise ass.

Do I look like a cop to you?

[Linked Image]

Originally Posted by SBTCO
your flippant remarks which you so adeptly sling
S
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
S
You sound like a cop, and act like one. Are you a leo?

Last edited by SCOOTERBUM; 07/04/15.
V
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
V
Great photo Blue, that's before sellfies. Lol

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter

I already answered that.

Bluedreaux,

Are you a LEO?

No. I'm a fighter pilot.

IC B3

S
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
S
So the queers have more rights than the straight business owners.