24hourcampfire.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
I've been shooting these for several years and would like to stick with these. I've found the 125gr version in bulk, but do any of you have suggestions of where I could find the 100gr in larger than single pack quantities?

BP-B2

A
Campfire Regular
Online Content
Campfire Regular
A
I know that they have been discontinued ...ST told me they have some left you might give them a call ! Great heads I hate to see them go away !

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Have you tried Academy Sporting Goods. Use to buy my Razor Tricks there. And if they are discontinued, they usually have good close out sales.

"Allways speak the truth and you will never have to remember what you said before..." Sam Houston
Texans, "We say Grace, We Say Mam, If You Don't Like it, We Don't Give a Damn!"

~Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla~
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
I've checked but no luck. I'll give them a call tomorrow. You can buy 10 packs of the 125gr on eBay for about $160.

R
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
R
well thats ignorant... razor tricks are some great heads, much better than standard ones... ugh...

Guess I"ll have to look tommorrow too..

Idiots abound sometimes.

We can keep Larry Root and all his idiotic blabber and user names on here, but we can't get Ralph back..... Whiskey Tango Foxtrot, over....
IC B2

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Our local shop had a bunch on the wall last time I checked. Tell them I sent you...

www.precisionarcheryonline.com

The only thing worse than a liberal is a liberal that thinks they're a conservative.
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Ebay is the place. Just checked and found up to 3 packs of 4 broadheads for sale. Just check daily and I'm sure you can find as many as you need. Tom

R
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
R
Originally Posted by ltppowell
Our local shop had a bunch on the wall last time I checked. Tell them I sent you...