Pretty darn cool benchman!

Dave

BP-B2

M
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
M
I have held GHWB, WJC, GWB, the Pope, Prince Charles, Jeff Gordon, Jack Nicklaus and Carl Edwards in 'the palm of my hand'......I was an Air Traffic Controller.

Had Slammin Sammy Snead as a passenger when I was a Charter Pilot.

My mom shook the hand of Jimmy Carter when he was campaigning........

Does any of that count? If not then NO!

PS: Edwards was faster on the track than he was flying home that day.

Asked Gordons crew if he ever flew the airplane, they said 'You ever see him drive, he wrecks a lot, We have an agreement, we don't drive his car, he doesn't fly the airplane'

"...A man's rights rest in three boxes: the ballot box, the jury box and the cartridge box..." Frederick Douglass, 1867

( . Y . )
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
I shook hands with Jimmy C on an airplane a while back. He wan't sitting at the time, he was walking up and down the isles shaking hands. Those that knew him wished he would take a seat and those that didn't know him wished he would take a seat too.

I thought for a while that I had shaken hands with the worst President the US has ever had. Obama has blown that little personal record for me.

I have met one of the Secret Service agents that was there when Reagan was shot. He's a really nice guy. I think more of that meeting than I do of meeting President Jimmah.

Harry
R
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
R
Originally Posted by Fireball2
No but I'd be happy to get within 600 yards of O on a calm day.
Thumbs up on that one.. laugh

Ex- USN (SS) '66-'69
Pro-Constitution.
LET'S GO BRANDON!!!
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
No! My mother told not to associate with people like that.

Jim

"Whensoever the General Government assumes undelegated powers, its acts are unauthoritative, void, and of no force." --Thomas Jefferson

IC B2

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger