Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 10 of 19 1 2 8 9 10 11 12 18 19
Campfire 'Bwana
Online Content
Campfire 'Bwana
A mudhole will also do a nice job on the plastic chrome bling.

[Linked Image]

GB1

R
R
Hey all! I'm very new to the forum, but my dad's been an avid member for as long as I can remember. I just wanted to introduce y'all to Hugo, my trusty 2000 Toyota 4Runner. I haven't done much changing to him yet as I'm a poor college student. However, I scored a ridiculous deal on an ARB front bumper that I couldn't resist. Beyond that, I've taken off the running boards, de-badged, painted my wheels, and added a Yakima roof rack, as well as an ARB awning. I'm digging all of your rigs-- it's awesome to see what enables everyone to get to the often less traveled roads. Cheers!

Roman Schnobrich
R
R
Originally Posted by romanschnobrich
Hey all! I'm very new to the forum, but my dad's been an avid member for as long as I can remember. I just wanted to introduce y'all to Hugo, my trusty 2000 Toyota 4Runner. I haven't done much changing to him yet as I'm a poor college student. However, I scored a ridiculous deal on an ARB front bumper that I couldn't resist. Beyond that, I've taken off the running boards, de-badged, painted my wheels, and added a Yakima roof rack, as well as an ARB awning. I'm digging all of your rigs-- it's awesome to see what enables everyone to get to the often less traveled roads. Cheers!

Woah, I literally can't upload a photo low quality enough, all mine are too big. Any advice?

Roman Schnobrich
Campfire Outfitter
OP Offline
Campfire Outfitter
Host it on a photo sharing site (I dumped Photobucket and went to Imagur), then link to it here.

Last edited by SockPuppet; 03/31/17.

Mercy ceases to be a virtue when it enables further injustice. -Brent Weeks

~Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla~
T
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
T