Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
POC Offline OP
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
Does one generally have much better prices? I'm looking for CCI .22 ammo for an appleseed shoot.

If anything I state appears to be medical advice, I am not a doctor; be sure to contact your family physician before making any changes in your medical regimine.
GB1

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Walmart is cheaper in my area.

Jed York does not own the 49ers; Russell Wilson does.
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
I have never found a bargain at Dick's

A Doe walks out of the woods today and says, that is the last time I'm going to do that for Two Bucks.
N
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
N
I used to buy a TON of ammo from Dicks but anymore they're very shady. They mark their ammo WAY up and then do "buy one get one 50% off" sales to get people into the store......I guess they think all shooters/hunters are too stupid to figure out that little trick!!

Biden's most truthful quote ever came during his first press conference, 03/25/21.
Drum roll please...... "I don't know, to be clear." and THAT is one promise he's kept!!!
T
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
T
Walmart.

Camp is where you make it.
IC B2

J
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
J
"Dicks" pretty much sums them up... wink

To all gunmaker critics-
"It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out how the strong man stumbles, or where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena.."- Teddy Roosevelt
POC Offline OP
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
Ok thanks guys. Walmart is local, Dicks is an hour away, but my wife is going near there today. Trying to figure out if I should send her with instructions on what to buy. I guess I'll just buy local.
Thanks.

If anything I state appears to be medical advice, I am not a doctor; be sure to contact your family physician before making any changes in your medical regimine.