Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 6 of 24 1 2 4 5 6 7 8 23 24
L
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
L
Someone tell me what all the ink on Bricktops fingers mean,if that was his?

I'm new to this violence stuff.

Jayco grin

BP-B2

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Originally Posted by logcutter
grin

I love this. An Elk hunting guide getting down and dirty with the population without fear of his reputation.

Jayco

My reputation is solidified and I am and will always be at the top of my game...

I doubt a remark towards an outdated mountain man would sway my clientele to look elsewhere...

Campfire Greenhorn
Campfire Greenhorn
JFC jayco. You still alive???????? Iheard you ate the barrel of your 45/70 years ago. glad to see you still kicking old timer.

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Jayco, that is not Bricktop he's white as Jane Fonda. He just pirated the gangbanger photo and the money one too, off the net.

Odd the VERY thing he says I do..........

Hey NSAQAM, Larry is very "IN", LOL
You also dishonor the 28th division by using the unit patch as an insult.
As for the liar, welcher Bricktop, his day is fast approaching.
Coward trolls won't accept PMs.
How's the phantom "campfire" coming ?
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
Yet you've copied and saved those money photos to your photobucket account....

Me

IC B2

L
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
L
What does this mean,posted by Bricktop with his 10K..

Look closely...I should not have to tell anyone what it means and if it is not him,poor choice to post...

[Linked Image]

Jayco

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Sorry Jayco you are incorrect. Had I been there and Had he been there (neither true) it would have turned out just fine for me and badly for him.

Our Sheriff knows how to handle trespassers and those who make threats on the Internet.

Had they not been right there when he arrived.... well....

Say has anyone noticed he has yet to post all those photos of himself and his vehicle parked at my house?????