Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 5 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
Nope,...they stood right there.

That says it all.

No, it says they didn't attack anyone else, and did not attempt to leave the scene while about a hunnert-plus people called the Cops.

What would YOU have done different?

Birdwatcher

"...if the gentlemen of Virginia shall send us a dozen of their sons, we would take great care in their education, instruct them in all we know, and make men of them." Canasatego 1744
GB1

T
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
T
Originally Posted by Birdwatcher
No, I'm a former Green Beret/PSD contractor with 200 or so jumps, mostly at night with a heavy azz rucksack. I can still run a 7min mile and squat fairly heavy. Don't feel pussy-like at all. I ain't stupid enough to allow my lily-white daughters to get on a school bus with Trayvon though, and if you do, you are a dumb mofo, but I'd already ascertained that fact.

Heck, they'll be grown up and off to college before you know it, you can go then. Really what choice do you have, if you wish to do anything at all besides sit around and b$tch?

Oh, I forgot, "race war" crazy

...and thank you for your service cool

Birdwatcher

Well, the oldest is in a Ph.D program in a really white area of the country, still have one to go. I ain't bitchin' at all, I think I'll go pull a 1050 handle and load some nine.

You're a D head Birdie but I'd still buy you a beer:)

Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
You're a D head Birdie

Never said diff'rent.

I DID used to assure the Africans in my village that all White men had two penises, which is why we were so smart, but what you said is not what I meant. I'd point to my crotch and count "baaku ni mienu" ("one and two"), I don't think they believed me.

but I'd still buy you a beer:)

Likewise Sir, in a heartbeat. And sincere congrats on a fine family, well-raised cool cool

Birdwatcher