Hop To
Page 7 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
U
UAE Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
Campfire Greenhorn
U
Hello,
No big deal.... In my job I learn everyday and I just got my license.... So I'm not anymore a greenhorn but not yet an expert.... But I know really a lot in firearms....

Hm i think this thread turn "hot" cause some here, are just bashers..... They think they are expert cause they post thousands...... But sorry an expert speaks few... I'm not claiming I'm an expert.......but Claim that SAKO rifle are p... Of c.... Is as ridiculous as saying bears are nice teddies...... Again i have nothing against south redneck some of my friend are from and they are very good buddies.... But I have trouble with narrow minded, stubborn people.

Wish you to relax look at LRcampos fix and send the bill to beretta or contact SAKO in Finn

Last edited by UAE; 09/12/14.
BP-B6

R
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
R
I spent some time talking to the Beretta USA goobs at the 2008 NRA Convention, and left thinking they were the most arrogant azzholes on the planet, who were clueless besides.

So far, I've seen nothing to change my mind, either, and I'm pretty open-minded about such things.

Beretta USA has a horrible rep for CS, and from what I can gather, always has had that rep.

I'll never own a Sako sold by them, period. One of the older ones, sure, I'd jump all over one, but not one of them sold by those clowns.
It seems to be a Beretta USA thing, they have a marvelous rep in other parts of the world, but they don't seem to "get" the US market worth a damn.

You can roll a turd in peanuts, dip it in chocolate, and it still ain't no damn Baby Ruth.
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by shootem