Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
79S Offline
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
One day I will find a 2002-2006 Chevy/GMC 2500 with the 8.1 liter in it with Allison transmission which I think was std starting in 04 with the 8.1.

Originally Posted by Bricktop
Then STFU. The rest of your statement is superflous bullshit with no real bearing on this discussion other than to massage your own ego.

Suckin' on my titties like you wanted me.
GB1

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
I am a general manager of a Nissan store in upsate ny, what I would tell you regarding Frontier to Tacoma, is that reasale is virtually the same. Before all the Toyota Koolaid drinkers jump on me, follow me. A 2015 crew cab sv 4x4 Frontier is bought for a real world price of $27000, and a crew cab Tacoma with the same options in a v6 will cost you 33500-34000. 6 years from now with an assumption of both trucks having 150,000 miles, the Tacoma is worth 12-13000 on the street and the Frontier is worth 8000-10000, both are uber dependable trucks, so it really depends on what YOUR preference is and which seat your ass fits better in. But all the talk of the resale being better is a myth when you take into consideration the Tacomas upfront cost of 5000-6000 more dollars.

guns to me are like legal crack
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Not sure you are going to be able to get any personal pics at the dealer meeting in Dallas of the new Titan, I am going also, but my itinerary says no electronic devices allowed at the conference?

guns to me are like legal crack
B
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
B
Originally Posted by 79S
One day I will find a 2002-2006 Chevy/GMC 2500 with the 8.1 liter in it with Allison transmission which I think was std starting in 04 with the 8.1.

That's a great body style. That engine is used in big U-hauls and is first choice for big motorhomes buddy. Go for it, you'll be feeding that big block sob though!! sick eek

Originally Posted by raybass