Hop To
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
N
Campfire Outfitter
OP Offline
Campfire Outfitter
N
Originally Posted by RJL53
Yeah he is one happy fat azzed SOB, until his taxpayer subsidy is cut off in a couple of years! When he gets nailed for the full price that stupid grin will disappear and I bet he doesn't post that when it happens.

Will not matter to that Fatt Azzed SOB because he will be dead with a heart attack!
Problem solved!

GB1

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
He never was a conservative as noted by his reliance on the government. He just wants his free ride while others pay for it.

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by northwestasshole
The guy in your OP is nothing less than another liberal looking for a handout. That is what is wrong with this country

Are you suggesting that Tea Party Patriots are actually Liberals looking for a hand out?

Webb sighed. “I voted for Republicans for 32 years, I’m a charter member of my Tea Party Patriots chapter. I’m also a veteran of the U.S. Army under Reagan, when Reagan was in. That was great when Reagan was in there.”

Typical libtard try to twist every statement...No I am saying he is a libtard posing as a conservative...you know a phony like you.

Liberalism is a mental disorder that leads to social disease.
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
I would say this, any idiot who 'retires' based on some sort of 'arrangement' based soley on a political structure ought to be prepared to return to their previous station in life when the political structure changes - which political structures do. Defending particular political structures in order to protect one's station in life is exactly what is wrong with America at the moment. I find absolutely nothing funny about celebrating that, regardless who the morons are who are doing it.

Last edited by Klikitarik; 04/16/15.

Sometimes, the air you 'let in'matters less than the air you 'let out'.
R
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
R