Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 2 1 2
K
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
K
Asked Strahan who he voted for in the last 2 elections in a thread about transporters overharvesting.

Wouldn't fess up to his Obama worshipping or his wildlife pillaging. Put me on double-secret probation or something.

Haven't been back

I retired from the Johns Manville asbestos pop tart factory in ‘59, and still never made the connection.—-Slumlord
BP-B2

M
M
Originally Posted by TheKuskokid
In my first week on that site, I was accused of being a marijuana smoker by one of the mods. He is a teacher in Anchorage. That is exactly why I changed my sig line to include "I'm a chemist". Because too many people were too stupid to understand what "better living through chemistry" means.

They occasionally have some good threads.

That's pretty ironic considering one of the longer term poster's stated that "Anchorage teachers molest their students" and that comment was allowed to stand. Moderation on that forum is a mystery.

79S Offline OP
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
It must of been FLTOAK character that guys is something else. He thinks AR15 should be banned. He is a train wreck as well.

Originally Posted by Bricktop
Then STFU. The rest of your statement is superflous bullshit with no real bearing on this discussion other than to massage your own ego.

Suckin' on my titties like you wanted me.
79S Offline OP
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by kroo88
Asked Strahan who he voted for in the last 2 elections in a thread about transporters overharvesting.

Wouldn't fess up to his Obama worshipping or his wildlife pillaging. Put me on double-secret probation or something.

Haven't been back

Well that explains why no politics talk over their if people found out strahan and others are big Obama supporters that [bleep] place would cease to exist.

Originally Posted by Bricktop