Home
Friend or foe?

[Linked Image]
Good insect, part of the assassin bug family. Feeds on other insects.
Originally Posted by gabo94
Damn! Now I wish I didn't flush him down the toilet.
Jeepers dude, does that thing look like a vegan? LOL
stink bug
Originally Posted by strikeu
stink bug
Pretty big for a stink bug. I'm no expert, though. You sure?
Assassin beetle.
Originally Posted by The_Real_Hawkeye

Dang, you grow tomatoes in your bathroom? That is awesome.
Big footed bug.
Originally Posted by mulenbucks
Big footed bug.

A water strider. Their evolutionary adaptation that helps them survive is, they're extremely difficult to flush down toilets.
It has a 💀 on its butt

Better go flush twice.

That thing climbs up the sidea the terlet and latches onta you, you're gonna have a hole in the bathroom ceiling.
I kill them things. They are in the same family of vermin that carries sleeping sickness aka kiss of death. They slip and bite you typically around the lips while you are sleeping. Of course that is the African variety that carries it but what with all the other PLAGUES we have here now thanks to worldwide exchanges, Im not taking any chances.
Originally Posted by Huntaholic
I kill them things. They are in the same family of vermin that carries sleeping sickness aka kiss of death. They slip and bite you typically around the lips while you are sleeping. Of course that is the African variety that carries it but what with all the other PLAGUES we have here now thanks to worldwide exchanges, Im not taking any chances.
South America and Mexico, we have them in south tx,

https://kissingbug.tamu.edu/