Home
What a first Quarter! Don't know if Tech can hang with TCU for the rest of the game, or not, but it's a damn good game so far. 10th ranked TCU leads 24 to 10.
Tech cannot hang with them. Once Davis Webb throws an interception....and he's thrown 2 now....he'll be worthless.

ETA: I'm a Tech alum....but the truth is the truth. And it hurts.

I know, but it's the best Tech has looked all year! TD Tech! TCU leads 24 to 17.

Anyone know if the Longhorns got beat or not ???
We've looked good early in several games.....just can't finish them out.

UT lost 23-0 to K State.
Originally Posted by 257heaven
UT lost 23-0 to K State.

I'll bet Mack Brown's phone has been ringing off the wall.
Rough year for the LongHorns. That new Coach ain't cutting it.

Hope Tech can outlast the Horned Frogs!
TCU kicked Minnesota's ass earlier in the year. Good team.

That was Minny's only loss until today, when we got beat by friggen lowly Illinois. It's tough being a Gophers fan.
All I know is.....that was NOT pass interference.
Posted By: eyeball Re: TX Shootout! T-Tech vs TCU - 10/25/14
Originally Posted by chlinstructor

UT tried to pull an A and M. For what reason no one now seems to know.
Originally Posted by eyeball

UT tried to pull an A and M. For what reason no one now seems to know.

No doubt, Doc. And it ain't working out for either team!
All I know is.....that was NOT pass interference.

Damn Zebras robbed Tech on that play!!! And gave TCU another score.

Frogs lead 31 to 17.
Players are at fault for being penalty prone. They're always going to be watching us closer.
Looked like the hand to the receivers face got there a hair early and then face masked him.
Frogs looked like they were just having fun last weekend and ended up stomping OSU.
Frogs are good this year, no doubt. In spite of the score, this is the best play I've seen by T-tech's DF all year.