Home
I’ve been thinking about buying one. A 308 Winchester on an AR15 frame weighing 6.8 pounds sounds like a winner. Does anyone have one? If so give us a review.
Drifter i am not an AR guy or even pretend to be but i will tell you that my piston driven 415 edge 5.56 cal has been flawless through 500 rounds and is a lot better then average on accuracy. i asked for reviews here to before i bought mine and there are not many if any here that have one or want a POF rifle something about proprietary parts and not a mill spec rifle and way to spend y. i do not regret my purchase of my POF and it is my first and only AR will say mine has a smooth action and shoots great and above average on accuracy.[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]
The Revolution and the Renegade share design features that spurred myself to order a Renegade plus.
It has not materialized yet at my local gun store, so I have no hands on experience.
The POF Renegade Plus will be my first 'Gucci - AR', time will tell if this was a bad choice.
Originally Posted by CoElk101
Drifter i am not an AR guy or even pretend to be but i will tell you that my piston driven 415 edge 5.56 cal has been flawless through 500 rounds and is a lot better then average on accuracy. i asked for reviews here to before i bought mine and there are not many if any here that have one or want a POF rifle something about proprietary parts and not a mill spec rifle and way to spend y. i do not regret my purchase of my POF and it is my first and only AR will say mine has a smooth action and shoots great and above average on accuracy.