Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6
O
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
O
Who has the best Turret Press for the $

I see a lot of good reviews of the Redding T-7 Turret press but what about the RCBS Turret press? They are 40% less that the T-7 but How does it rate?

Ted
GB1

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Anyone say chronograph yet? Been using a Caldwell but may get a ProChrono as per JB's recommendation.

Hell...Reloading/Shooting are still my favorite things to do,besides play in the box the kids came in.................
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Good reminder. I've been using an Oehler 35 for almost 20 years now. Amortizing the cost over that length of time I'd call it a great investment.

Gunnery, gunnery, gunnery.
Hit the target, all else is twaddle!
C
Campfire Greenhorn
Campfire Greenhorn
C
Love my Magnetospeed. Will never go back to a screen chrono

F
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
F
Originally Posted by devnull
Without a doubt, the Giraud trimmer! Took a mundane and laborious task and made it as easy as sharpening a pencil in an electric pencil sharpener.

This and my Dillon 550b press.

IC B2

L
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
L
personal experince and knowledge , [bleep] the internet

R
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
R
Sinclair Ultimate Case Trimmer & Lyman Case Prep Center seem to make my reloading a bit more enjoyable!

==================================================

I'm a proud member of the BGE cult ... yes, I consider myself an EGGHEAD
S
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
S
Your eyes and common sense.

For years, I've read on this and other boards about problems associated with dies and related equipment. It doesn't matter which manufacturer you choose, make sure you read their instructions. If you do not understand, read them again. Die adjustments seem to be a problem for many people.