24hourcampfire.com
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
I'm reworking my Bowtech 82nd Airborne, and I'm looking at some of the new stabilizer setups. I've been using an Octane 8" since I got the bow new, but I'm not sure that it does anything. I've been looking at a 2 stabilizer type, but I have no experience with them. What are you guys running and having success with?

BP-B2

B
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
B
If you can spring it, try the TAP stabs from Titanium Archery Products. The best I have used to date. Not only do they provide a very good hold, but completely deaden the shot...very impressed with mine.

Cowardice is the greatest pandemic that has ever affected mankind.
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Dead Center Archery Products carbon V2 system is what i run. Been using a 2 bar setup since 2013. I dont believe ill be switching to a single front bar anytime soon.

Crossed Arrows Archery LLC
Authorized Obsession Bows Dealer
Custom Strings/Tuning
www.crossedarrowsarcheryllc.com
Black Eagle Arrows Pro Staff, Montana Black Gold Shooting Staff, Dead Center Archery Products Shooting Staff
M
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
M
Originally Posted by Oklahomahunter
I'm reworking my Bowtech 82nd Airborne, and I'm looking at some of the new stabilizer setups. I've been using an Octane 8" since I got the bow new, but I'm not sure that it does anything. I've been looking at a 2 stabilizer type, but I have no experience with them. What are you guys running and having success with?