Hop To
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
G
gnoahhh Offline OP
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
G
Any man who quotes Pogo in his signature line is ok in my book! Don't be making yourself scarce!

As far as my expertise goes, I'm a rank amateur compared to about a dozen other guys here. Furthermore,none of us is infallible, and we all continue to learn- quite often from newbies.

"You can lead a man to logic, but you cannot make him think." Joe Harz
"Always certain, often right." Keith McCafferty
GB1

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
I too only read this forum and feel like I have known some of you all my life. I look forward to Garys observations and besides who else has played with Krags, Springfields, Mauser, Hi-Walls and many more + Savages? I have only met Joe and Roy {Fireball 2} and I enjoyed their company. There is so much help and knowledge on here that is irreplaceable and its FREE.

Mike

NRA Patron Member

If its "Made in America", its not setting on a container ship!
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
I will never forget you explaining what a Troll was 2 me. I am honestly amazed they beat u down, but my wife introduced me the psychological profiling of narcissism, which I believe a lot of the I call them " hover trolls" I.e. Trying to be .in every thread. Perhaps I am narcissistic my self but some times I have a hard time letting an debate go. It takes away time I do not need to waste. So I gotta get better at dealing with it. I am beginning to believe it may be best to leave ones mouth shut and let them wonder if you are an idiot.....than open it and remove all doubt.

BTW the ignore is a pretty cool option you can still see what the troll said if you want.

But a reverse troll would be better IMO.

However it is so bad out on the other sights I doubt this place is going to expand and maintain sponsors. I am personally going to quit poking around the other sights big time.

"Shoot low sheriff, I think he's riding a shetland!" B. Wills

S
Campfire Tracker