Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
#12972238 07/07/18
W
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
W
It's a little complicated, but this is one tag I would like to have.
The first hunt for grizzly in decades. Get your app. in.

If you hunt with your kids. You should not have to hunt for your kids.
GB1

M
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
M
Originally Posted by wyowinchester
It's a little complicated, but this is one tag I would like to have.
The first hunt for grizzly in decades. Get your app. in.

Our G&F.....can make drinking water complicated! The wife and I studied the regulations, we'll contact our “Philadelphia Lawyer” soon....hopefully he can make sense of it! 😁 memtb

You should not use a rifle that will kill an animal when everything goes right; you should use one that will do the job when everything goes wrong." -Bob Hagel

“I’d like to be a good rifleman…..but, I prefer to be a good hunter”! memtb 2024
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
I am in for a DMA hunt, but to be honest, the hunt may be more trouble than it's worth.

There's so damn many rules and people watching you, not to mention all the harassment you'll get from the antis.

S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S
I decided it was too much trouble and rules too...

"If there are no dogs in Heaven, then when I die, I want to go where they went"
Will Rogers
W
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
W
I talked the G&F twice with questions. They were helpful in answering all my concerns. I think I have a vague understanding of how it will work.
My brother and I will team up if either of us get a call.

IC B2

M
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
M
Good Luck.....We’re still “pondering” it! memtb

You should not use a rifle that will kill an animal when everything goes right; you should use one that will do the job when everything goes wrong." -Bob Hagel

“I’d like to be a good rifleman…..but, I prefer to be a good hunter”! memtb 2024
S
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
S