Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Rick99 Offline OP
Campfire Outfitter
OP Offline
Campfire Outfitter
FYI...Here is a link to some various Savage replacement stocks (not 99's) offered by Gunville.com:

http://www.gunville.com/shopping.html

I have no experience with them.

Savage...never say "never".
Rick...

Join the NRA...together we stand, divided we fall!

GB1

S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S
Looks like nice stuff.

"The universal aptitude for ineptitude makes any human accomplishment an incredible miracle." John Stapp - "Stapp's Law"
"Klaatu barada nikto"

J
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
J
I'll bet if we sent templates and orders he would start making 99 stocks. They look good and very reasonable prices.

"...One Nation under God, indivisible, with Liberty and Justice for All"

JeffG
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by JeffG
I'll bet if we sent templates and orders he would start making 99 stocks. They look good and very reasonable prices.

I didn't see car parts.

NRA Endowment Life Member (and proud of it)

Nowadays people know the price of everything and the value of nothing.

Wise men speak because they have something to say; fools because they have to say something. - Plato

Deuteronomy 22:5

J
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
J
We're done talking about cars and motorcycles Steve..., c'mon. We're back to updating old 99s with tinkerbell pixiedust

JeffG
IC B2

G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
They are an outlet for Gunstocks, Inc, are they not? Compare the two and share your opinion.

"You can lead a man to logic, but you cannot make him think." Joe Harz
"Always certain, often right." Keith McCafferty
S
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
S