Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by mtnsnake
hillary is running with moochell cow as vp.

Dont laugh, I have been making this same prediction for several months now. Mooshell keeps saying "no" which of course means "maybe" which of course means "yes" if asked properly. She will get drafted at the convention, for sure.

[Linked Image]
BP-B2

S
sse Offline
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
S
doubt it, but i could fathom biden/michelle

[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]

R
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
R
Or Opra.

We may know the time Ben Carson lied, but does anyone know the time Hillary Clinton told the truth?

Immersing oneself in progressive lieberalism is no different than bathing in the sewage of Hell.
G
Campfire Tracker
Online Content
Campfire Tracker
G
Even the Democrats can't be so stupid as to not realize that they lost in 2016 because people really hated Hillary. I can't see them trying her again. Warren is this years Hillary. It would be great if they ran her. A guaranteed loss for them. GD

G
Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
G
Hillary running? Did everyone forget her collapse at the 9-11 Memorial, the stuttering stammering head bobbing eyes rolled back episodes during the '016 campaign, the stair surfing in India? The old alcoholic bag couldn't possibly survive another series of debates with Trump.

Last edited by gunswizard; 10/15/19.
IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
I'm starting to see the liberal crowd bitching that CNN isn't playing fair with the debates ....... laugh

Well no chit sherlock, CNN is all about controlling the narrative along with the DNC. CNN/DNC has already made their choice and it fair doesn't play into it. Can you say super delegates ... chuckle

"Life is tough, even tougher if your stupid"
John Wayne
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna