OP Offline
Campfire Oracle
J
Originally Posted by SAcharlie
Originally Posted by jaguartx
MSM says Fauci is right.

Ah, there it is.

Hahaha. I figured you hadnt noticed.

So, how many patients has Fauci treated for C 19?

Last edited by jaguartx; 07/07/20.

Ecc 10:2
The heart of the wise inclines to the right, but that of a fool to the left.

A Nation which leaves God behind is soon left behind.

"The Lord never asked anyone to be a tax collector, lowyer, or Redskins fan".

I Dindo Nuffin
BP-B2

J
Campfire Oracle
OP Offline
Campfire Oracle
J
Originally Posted by Vek
Originally Posted by MTDan
Sigh.... I wish I was a Soros plant. I hear he pays well. Instead I'm just a physician who has gotten tired of all this conspiracy theory garbage and pseudo-medical misinformation.

At this point, you're implying that all science is a conspiracy against trump. Let's try using Akums razer, which is more likely: 1. A global kabal has such a stranglehold on mainstream science that virtually every researcher and physician is in on their diabolical plan... or 2. The research doesn't support what the president says, a few docs want to make a quick buck, snd the president can't keep his foot our of his mouth.

So you're a physician who can't spell Occam's razor? Got it.

Hahaha. Tff.

I Dindo Nuffin
S
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
S
If you treat early with Hydroxychloroquine or steroid inhalers the patients usually dont end up in the hospital.

There you have it from Dr. Jag.

The end of democracy, and the defeat of the American Revolution will occur when government falls into the hands of lending institutions and moneyed incorporations.
M
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
M
Well, dang, you got me there. I misspelled something. Guess I better turn in my degree.

I haven't seen any new studies showing promise for hydroxychloroquine, so if there is one, please link it. The last major one I saw was a UK study on dexamethasone for severe cases.