Hop To
Page 2 of 2 1 2
J
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
J
Originally Posted by JakeBlues
Originally Posted by Jackson_Handy
How about they just STFU and get to work.

I'm sure if you were there, the nearly impossible task would be progressing much quicker and more smoothly.

I'm not a soulless lawyer or scumbag politician, so I wouldn't be let in the door.

GB1

Campfire Outfitter
OP Offline
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by JakeBlues
How about they just STFU and get to work.

I'm sure if you were there, the nearly impossible task would be progressing much quicker and more smoothly.

I'm not a soulless lawyer or scumbag politician, so I wouldn't be let in the door.

Well, I hate to break it to you but those are the people who are trying to save the Republic. In order to effectively fight a legion of swap creatures, you need people are willing and capable of getting muddy and taking the fight to the enemy. Boy scouts and nuns aren't going to cut it against this enemy. We can't beat them in the court of media, because they control the media. It has to be done in a court of law, which requires, well, lawyers.

Progressives are the most open minded, tolerant, and inclusive people on the planet, as long as you agree with everything they say, and do exactly as you're told.
M
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
M
never give up.....never.

Those who would disrespect our flag have never been handed a folded one.

Men never do evil so completely and cheerfully as when they do it from religious conviction.

When in the Course of human events......
B
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
B
Originally Posted by Northman
30+ cases thrown out of court because they don´t have evidence. Or anything that resembles evidence.

X2.
The only fraud is from Trump. Mark my words, those who are only getting their info from inside the information bubble of Trump and the sites like Tru News are in for an unsettling dose of reality. It really is an American embarrassment.

79S Offline