Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
S
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
S
I saw plenty when I was a paramedic. Worked a plane crash when a Beechcraft Bonanza crashed into the ground at 210 mph with 4 people on board. I'm still trying to forget that one.

BP-B2

J
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
J
Originally Posted by MTGunner
Up close and personal....my son. He was a passenger in an auto accident. Then, three weeks later my best friend. 2003 was a very difficult year.

Frogsnacks.

Sorry.

I am MAGA.
J
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
J
Originally Posted by simonkenton7
I saw plenty when I was a paramedic. Worked a plane crash when a Beechcraft Bonanza crashed into the ground at 210 mph with 4 people on board. I'm still trying to forget that one.

I have found that it was the live ones that are the tough ones to deal with.

I am MAGA.
J
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
J
motor cycle accident about a minute after it happened. Guy and a girl neither had helmets, they looked like rag dolls in the street. My uncle was driving and my grandma was in the passenger seat. She started weeping at the site of everything as we drove passed. My uncle was in the Phillipines in WWII and wasnt startled at all. He replied, Dang, look at the bodies. I was around 16 years old.
Saw dead Iraqis covered with tarps in Desert Storm, only their feet sticking out. I was driving a hum v and glanced over as our convoy rode past

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by Jim_Conrad

Jim, I guess I've been lucky so far. Whenever we get to a call, the family/friends leaves us alone. Sometimes it's a little hard to get info from them, but never a confrontation.

Old Turd- Deplorable- Unrepentant Murderer- Domestic Violent Extremist

Just "Campfire Riffraff and Trash"

This will be my last post! Flave 1/3/21
IC B2

J
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
J
Originally Posted by Oldman03