Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 6 of 23 1 2 4 5 6 7 8 22 23
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by Beaver10
Originally Posted by GRIZZ
I hunt predators day and night. At night I want good glass.

Before you and DingoSucksMeOff start fighting...What’s good glass for you.

Not judging, just curious what you run at night. I’ve got limited experience doing any night hunting....

Well, there was this one time, but she was legally old enough, and she didn’t say stop.

😜🦫

Nightforce and Schmidt Bender on my predator guns... The Duk of death and I are big buds now LOL

Coyotes shot no waiting.
GB1

Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
"Duk I says." Little Bill Dagget. As Fuqked up as California is, they do allow us to run up to a 12 volt light at night for predators. No night vision though.

Coyotes shot no waiting.
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
I hunt predators day and night. At night I want good glass.

Before you and DingoSucksMeOff start fighting...What’s good glass for you.

Not judging, just curious what you run at night. I’ve got limited experience doing any night hunting....

Well, there was this one time, but she was legally old enough, and she didn’t say stop.

😜🦫

Nightforce and Schmidt Bender on my predator guns... The Duk of death and I are big buds now LOL

Nice...I have a couple S&B scopes. One is also on a predator rig - 20 Practical.

🦫

Curiosity Killed the Cat & The Prairie Dog
“Molon Labe”
Dre Offline
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
I don’t know if you need alpha glass but you definitely don’t want cheap entry scopes. Especially some of the rifle scopes combo .
You can get lots of scope from 250-500$ now days.

All of them do something better than the 30-06, but none of them do everything as well.
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker