Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Big Sky Online Content OP
Campfire Tracker
OP Online Content
Campfire Tracker
I've owned several 9mm's and I'm struggling to find one light weight and slim enough in design for comfortable concealed carry. I recently had Glock 43X and hated everything about it once I started shooting it. I'll skip all the reasons I hated it, but I won't own another tiny Glock. I replaced it with a S&W Shield Plus. I like the S&W and many of the issues I had the Glock have been solved with the Shield. However it's still a little wide and probably could be just a little lighter weight. I mean it works okay, but it just seems like there should be something else out there that is better. So has anyone found a comfortable to carry 9mm, that is lightweight, slim, and still accurate?

Is it Friday yet?
GB1

S
Campfire Regular
Online Content
Campfire Regular
S
Shield plus for me. I much prefer it over the Sig 365. If I am carrying anything smaller it’s a lcp ii 380.

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
I've tried many of the subcompacts and the Sig P365 is where I settled.

Let's Go Brandon! FJB
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
If I may, which other ones did you guys try?

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Hellcat or Sig 365. Personally i prefer a g19 sized firearm for carrying in a good holster.

IC B2

Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
I like the Sig P365 with the external safety.

“Alive in JESUS!”
NRA LIFE MEMBER

T
Campfire Sage
Campfire Sage
T
Originally Posted by Big Sky