Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 4 of 4 1 2 3 4
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
I don't have any desire to leave the country, ever. Other than Oregon I mean LOL.

LOL
BP-B2

E
EdM Offline
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
E
I have been deferring a trip to Argentina since 2019. Now considering 2024...

Conduct is the best proof of character.
S
Switch Online Content OP
Campfire Regular
OP Online Content
Campfire Regular
S
A few thoughts, I don't know what to believe and I sure as [bleep] don't believe Fauci or Biden. We were told that the vaccine would keep us from getting covid and would stop us from spreading it. WRONG! Then we were told iverivermectin didn't work and was even dangerous.WRONG! My wife was treated in Mexico with this drug and was 100% better within 24 hours BTY she was really sick.. Then we are told that if you are fully vaccinated chances of death and hospitalization would be less. Show me the proof. Maybe the the variants are becoming less deadly. Confused!

Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
I stopped going to Mexico when they started sawing tourists heads off and kidnapping persons.

But you can’t tell a woman nothing. They all exist somewhere between Hallmark Christmas movies and Danielle Steele novels on the spectrum of Pollyanna

And I darn sure wouldnt let my wife go anyway with any of her friends, that’s an IQ point drop of 20 points right off the bat. Much less a resort with alcohol and filthy rapist maintenance people that put chemicals in the drinks within the minibar

T
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
T
Originally Posted by Switch