Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3
L
Campfire Greenhorn
OP Offline
Campfire Greenhorn
L
First time here and the topic is blank! So I'll start it. Love to upland bird hunt and got started 10 years ago Grouse hunting. I am now known as "Lady Grouse Hunter" and love it! Those road chickens better hide cause the season is closing in!

GB1

B
B
Hi Lady Grouse Hunter..as with you it's my first time here.i just came over from the Alloutdoors forum and like'd what I seen here,So I thought I'd make a new home here.

Birddog of Indiana
J
J
Hi. Another AO Coffee Shop person. Is this where we talk about bird, dogs, and shotguns?

E
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
E
Welcome everybody. As you can see from my number of posts, I've been around for a while. Many of us are refugees from Shooters/Hunters. I love to hunt grouse. Unfortunately we don't have many here in Kalifornia. But, it does get me into the high country, and, sometimes, I get to chase Ptarmigin while I'm there. Any Mtn. Quail hunters here ? E

B
B
I have three Brittanys and hunt quail,pheasant and grouse.The areas I get to are Ks.,Iowa,Mi.,Mn.,SD. and of course here in Indiana.<P>------------------<BR>Birddog of Indiana

Birddog of Indiana
IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter