Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 3 of 5 1 2 3 4 5
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Originally Posted by Johnny Dollar
Originally Posted by Ghostinthemachine
There is no science behind it. That's why it's all bullshit, lol.

Had a college professor who said basically the same thing. I said she was wrong and I’d prove it. She set up the test and I proved my case. I’d take any wager, south of $10, that I could still do it

Originally Posted by AKCHOPPER
It is NOT the real deal !

Same offer ?

I've been locating pipelines, etc that way for many years.

Even found an underground water main leak for a water system that they couldn't find for a couple of years. Took me about 20 minutes. He called the backhoe in and damned if it wasn't right where I told him it was.

It's always entertaining to prove beyond a shadow of a doubt to those who are skeptical. grin

Molɔ̀ːn Labé Skýla!
GB1

R
Campfire Outfitter
Online Content
Campfire Outfitter
R
Originally Posted by stxhunter
I've done it, another odd thing is I can't wear a regular wind up wristwatch they always quit working after a few days, think it might be something with magnetism in my body or something. Maybe that's why chicks are attracted to me lol.

Does your cell phone charge when it's in your pocket? grin

M
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
M
I have used flagging wires many times to locate water lines, have never heard nor tried on graves, will have to give it a try.

G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
This guy would PAY if you could prove you could do it. Nobody ever can of course, not even the dozen plus on this thread.

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by wabigoon
I've seen it work.

Me too. My son can find water lines using a coat hanger cut into two pieces.

IC B2

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
Originally Posted by Morewood
I know how to dowse for water. All due to electromagnetic fields. I had no idea it worked for graves.