Hop To
Page 3 of 3 1 2 3
R
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
R
Originally Posted by Teal
Originally Posted by Raeford
Our housekeeper reports that our place is always nastiest when it's a bunch of wimmen[no men] that stayed.

I believe that 100%

Women, from a hygiene and care perspective are nasty. WAYYY back when I worked as a bouncer for a summer - ladies bathroom was ALWAYS the worst at the end of the night vs the Mens. ALWAYS. We would draw straws for whomever had to go pull the garbage out and clean.

ask an honest woman what she thinks of the state of women's restrooms

GB1

O
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
O
Originally Posted by Riverc
I would be careful renting I was caretaker of rental cabins at El Dorado SP in Kansas for 18 months, also worked at Gunnison Lakeside RV Park & Cabins for 4 summers you get some good ones but most are slobs they leave the place a mess they don't care it doesn't belong to them. They bake in the oven and leave a mess to cleanup once someone cleaned fish in the bathtub took a while to get rid of the smell I could go on but don't feel like typing that much.

Two words ''BIG DEPOSIT'' that curtails more schitbagz than anything.

PRESIDENT TRUMP 2024/2028 !!!!!!!!!!

Posted by Bristoe
The people wringing their hands over Trump's rhetoric don't know what time it is in America.
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by ol_mike
Originally Posted by Riverc
I would be careful renting I was caretaker of rental cabins at El Dorado SP in Kansas for 18 months, also worked at Gunnison Lakeside RV Park & Cabins for 4 summers you get some good ones but most are slobs they leave the place a mess they don't care it doesn't belong to them. They bake in the oven and leave a mess to cleanup once someone cleaned fish in the bathtub took a while to get rid of the smell I could go on but don't feel like typing that much.

Two words ''BIG DEPOSIT'' that curtails more schitbagz than anything.