Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 3 1 2 3
Y
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
Y
100mg x2 per day 30 days minimum
Also request testing for Babesiosis it’s an antibody screen and far more reliable than the Lyme antibody screens available. Doxycycline is not active against Babesioisis, it requires antimalarial type drugs but is easily cured.

GB1

C
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
C
Originally Posted by Y33611
100mg x2 per day 30 days minimum
Also request testing for Babesiosis it’s an antibody screen and far more reliable than the Lyme antibody screens available. Doxycycline is not active against Babesioisis, it requires antimalarial type drugs but is easily cured.

Good intel...

I have taken Ivermectin (horse paste) every few weeks for the past year or so... and/or more if the Rona hits me again...

I am NOT a doctor, but the Ivermectin does seem to help with the Lyme/age based arthritis.

Of course YMMV.

If you are not actively engaging EVERY enemy you encounter... you are allowing another to fight for you... and that is cowardice... plain and simple.

Y
Campfire Member
Campfire Member
Y