Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 3 of 7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
T
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
T
I graduated from high school fifty years ago and scarcely remember it. I never had the slightest interest in attending any reunion(s) and had no idea they were still a "thing."

GB1

Campfire Oracle
Online Happy
Campfire Oracle
Originally Posted by shrapnel
Originally Posted by ironbender
He keeps the cats off of it.
hint 😉

A little elementary math here...

This...

[Linked Image from i.imgur.com]

plus this...

Equals this...

I remember that.

If you take the time it takes, it takes less time.
--Pat Parelli

American by birth; Alaskan by choice.
--ironbender
Campfire Savant
Campfire Savant
I’ve been to all the reunions. I loved high school, was a footballer, ran track, was way better than my home life. I enjoy seeing how the people have changed.

Football was fun, loved knocking the hell out of someone. I liked practice, drills, especially bull in the ring. They don’t let them do bull in the ring anymore. They don’t have two practices a day anymore from what I’ve heard.

There was 47 in my class, 15 are dead, going to a funeral of one of them Thursday.

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
The car

The arrest

The hatred for Big Sky

The letter

The trapped cat

Thread of the year!

Screw you! I'm voting for Trump again!

Ecc 10:2
The heart of the wise inclines to the right, but that of a fool to the 24HCF.
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by Higginez
The car

The arrest

The hatred for Big Sky

The letter

The trapped cat

Thread of the year!

Guys like John Burns have tried to build up their image on the Campfire. It can be done, but you need more than an AR platform rifle to do it.