Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Campfire Kahuna
Online Content
Campfire Kahuna
My propane people will drive an F-450 about 39 miles one way to blow the dust off of my thermocouple and light my pilot

FOR FREE. And have done it

they’ll come out here at 2 am if I think I have a leak

FOR FREE…and have done it

youre a dope and your propane company sucks

GB1

79S Offline
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger

Originally Posted by Bricktop
Then STFU. The rest of your statement is superflous bullshit with no real bearing on this discussion other than to massage your own ego.

Suckin' on my titties like you wanted me.
Campfire Regular
Campfire Regular
Originally Posted by tndrbstr
I’m no propane expert, but propane is already under pressure. Get a spray bottle with soapy water and spray it on any questionable areas. It will tell you if you have a leak… oh, and no smoking.

I'm a propane guy and this is exactly what I'd do.

Someday someone may kill you with your own gun, but they should have to beat you to death with it because it is empty.
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Really?

If I've read the OPS posts correctly, he's stated that he's busted up older guy that hit his propane riser while mowing and wants to be sure he didn’t create a underground leak.

Exactly how do you remedy this with a bottle of soap?

Padded VA Hospital Rooms for $1000 Alex

Originally Posted by renegade50
My ignoree,s will never be Rock Stars on 24 hr campfire.....Like me!!!!

What are psychotic puppet hunters?
Campfire Savant
Campfire Savant