Home
Looking for some good binos for a hunting trip/ bow hunting around the farm.
Trades are always an option. Trades plus cash or maybe buy out right.
PM sent
What size?
Boy this is vague.
I never had anything besides some cheap binos. So sorry if this to vague for you cv540. I was just seeing what is for sale. 10x or bigger. 42 mm or bigger I’m just looking for options as I’m new to the binocular game
I have an older set of Leupold 9x35 Gold Ring binos.
I have a set of older Pentax 8x42 DCF glass. A little over 15 years old and barely used. Still stack up pretty well. Pm if interested in something like this.
How about a budget? Pretty impossible to put something out there like this without a little more detail.
Leupold have been good for me, but also growing to like Vortex for scopes and Bono’s. They have some very good quality glass in readable pricing.....couple dried dollar range
Whitetail

I think good is a relative term
There are guys good are Lieca Swar or Stiener 1500 and we'll up

Then there are guys good are
Leupold Nikon and vortex 250 to 500

I think some are just looking for a bit more clarity

Buy good ( want ever that is for you) ones take care of them the best possible and you will never regret

Good luck on your search
Hank
I have Bushnell, Leupold, Pentax, Leica and Zeiss. For the money I probably use the Pentax more often. I am reluctant to take a $2500 spotting scope in the field or $1500 binoculars. My aging eyes really can not tell much difference between the mid level and top level glass anymore. My favorites are Pentax DCF SP. My best are the Leica or Zeiss but they are not worth the asking prices. Good viewing!
These will work great for you.

https://www.ebay.com/p/111058814