Home
This is my first attempt to list for sale, so effort will be exerted on my part to keep it simple and understandable..
If you have an interest please contact me , i will send prices, details and then pics upon request:
Ruger .45 acp P345, Ruger 22/45 s/s like Luger.22 cal, Ruger s/s MK 111 Hunter .22 cal, Ruger revolver new model super black hawk 10.5 Blue .44 Magnum , Glock G17G3 9mm with
advantage .22 slide kit, Glock G41 G4 .45acp
Sig 320 .40 cal "carry" , Russian SKS matching numbers, nice wood and bayonette.
Asstd rifle scopes, red dot, / scope Zee mounts,for rails, and green laser hog/varmit lights.
motivated seller! In palm Beach County Florida
text /call 218-349-1061 leave a message , I do block unknown callers, be persistant and yee shall be rewarded ! e m [email protected]
Best Wishes Tom
Tomk3: How much for the Ruger MK-III S/S Hunter?
BTT
Hold into the wind
VarmintGuy
Sorry about the delayed response,
I have it listed at Armslist as follows : $675, with volk trigger, fibre optic front sight, ruger adjustable rear, 7+- fluted barrel, 3 mags,
LNIB all papers lock and top rail.top end rosewood grips.
Make an offer, I Will max shipping on my end to $35 and pay it. You cover all other costs.
Maybe best if you got back to me via text at 218-349-1061 or e-mail [email protected]
I will see your reply instantly. then
would then follow up with pics
best wishes Tom
Why not list your pricing in the ad. Thanks
Agreed....I believe you failed miserably in keeping it "simple and understandable".
+1
Definitely one of the most unsimple and ununderstandable ads I’ve ever read. Hard to even follow what’s listed for sale. And never understood the reasoning for not listing a price.?
Originally Posted by tomk3
This is my first attempt to list for sale, so effort will be exerted on my part to keep it simple and understandable..

Fail.

You have about 10,000 pages of "examples" of how to post a classified ad and actually sell something here...