Home
Posted By: wytex Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
Draw results are up.
We'll be hunting whitetails - buck and doe, mule deer, pronghorn bucks and doe, general elk, cow elk and mule deer on a general license.

Good luck folks!
Posted By: sherm_61 Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
No Region G for my nephew and I we put in together 8.5 points each.
Posted By: memtb Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
Wife just checked…..looks like no Antelope hunting again this year and elk will be on a General. In Summary……we struck-out! memtb
Posted By: colorado bob Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
No antelope for my group.
Posted By: pete53 Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
i am new to Wyoming draw license system ,i put in for a ANtelope tag where does a person look for results ?
Posted By: Esox357 Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
Negative on antelope, gen deer, and type 1 (bull) elk tag!
Posted By: RNF Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
No tags for us.
Posted By: Jim270 Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
Originally Posted by pete53
i am new to Wyoming draw license system ,i put in for a ANtelope tag where does a person look for results ?
Go to the Wyoming G&F website. No Antelope for me.
Posted By: Cheyenne Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
My wife and I drew doe/fawn antelope tags. Our son drew buck and doe/fawn antelope tags. I drew a reduced price area 110 cow/calf elk tag. Did not draw a 78-1 muley tag. General deer and elk.
Posted By: wytex Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22
Originally Posted by pete53

You should have gotten an email, click the link or go here: https://wgfapps.wyo.gov/LoginPortal/Login1.aspx?return=https://gfdrawresults.wyo.gov/frmSearch.aspx
Man something doesn't seem right, I know of couple people who drew Region G with 8 points.
Guess a call to Wyoming F@G is in order.
Man I just looked at the odds POINT CREEP!! HOLY CRAP!!
8pts in the special got you 9% chance
Posted By: Jackson_Handy Re: Wyoming draw results - 06/14/22