Home
For the love of all that’s good please stop responding to the trolls ! The trolls are accomplishing exactly what they want on the forum. Disrupting every political thread. Want to spread good news about Trump or information about what depth of stupidity the Democrats are up to ? Disrupted and lost. When you respond to the trolls and quote them you fill the tread and the original information and ideas are lost. In a hot moment the threads turn into pissing matches. Know oneself and if you know you can’t pass up a pissing match then start putting the trolls on ignore.
Does this include steelhead in all his iterations? He's fun to jerk around.
Originally Posted by Fireball2

If you have to ask...
I think there are a lot of people that really believe that they can convince the troll of the error of their ways... so they'll keep on... and on... and on... nitwits.

Just walk away.
Don’t feed the sock puppets either
I have been saying this for 17 years here. Evidently some of y'all are just fiddles that want to be played.
Originally Posted by BobBrown

Heh.

You’d f’kn starve if folks didn’t. Drink up.
Originally Posted by Mannlicher
I have been saying this for 17 years here. Evidently some of y'all are just fiddles that want to be played.

Stradivarius quality.

I just love irony.
Originally Posted by ironbender

I just love irony.

Huh?
Originally Posted by Old_Toot

Heh.

You’re such a hateful man. Atone and be renewed with joy.
Originally Posted by ironbender

I just love irony.

Good play on words, ‘Iron. Bender’.
Chicks dig jerks
Originally Posted by Old_Toot

Heh.

You’re such a hateful man. Atone and be renewed with joy.

Pax Wobiscum, Travis.