Home
Posted By: crshelton News is spreading- - 11/07/20
https://grayseconomy.com/2020/11/05/will-dhs-officials-follow-the-watermark-to-verify-the-election/

Grays economy with just a little peek ! :):):)

More to come.
Posted By: EthanEdwards Re: News is spreading- - 11/07/20
I still have hope.
Posted By: Whttail_in_MT Re: News is spreading- - 11/07/20
DHS prints all the ballots?
Posted By: Cascade Re: News is spreading- - 11/07/20
Originally Posted by Whttail_in_MT

Do the Feds print all the ballots? I doubt it. Mine had county, state and federal candidates and issues to vote on.

Seems bogus to me, but I'll be impressed if it's true...

Guy
Posted By: gregintenn Re: News is spreading- - 11/07/20
I’ve been voting for over thirty years and have yet to see a ballot. We’ve always used voting machines.
Posted By: irfubar Re: News is spreading- - 11/07/20

If you would investigate a little more you would discover ballots by law are required to be printed domestically and we have a few central printing locations in the U.S.
They are not printed in individual states and sure as hell not printed in China!
Posted By: MtnBoomer Re: News is spreading- - 11/07/20
Originally Posted by gregintenn
I’ve been voting for over thirty years and have yet to see a ballot. We’ve always used voting machines.

Huhh?
Posted By: duck911 Re: News is spreading- - 11/07/20
In Colorado, ballot printing is hired out to vendors. Integrated Voting Solutions, and Response Technologies are two companies that printed presidential ballots in 2016, for example - both out of state.

Runbeck Election Services is another big one, based out of Phoenix.

I suppose the DHS could secretly work with these private companies, but I find it a bit unlikely.

Most states have RFI/RFP purchasing websites (do to FOIA regulations, in part) that show full transparency of vendors that have been hired, and how much they were paid.