Home
Me, say, 38 pounds. blush
I weigh the same as I did when I flunked out of college.
When I got married - I gained 128 lbs. Lost 135 lbs when I got divorced...
Not enough difference to worry about.
8 lbs less than when I graduated.
Hunting for bears wabi?
I'm down about 5lbs over the last 18 years, usually more like 10-15lbs down, but holidays/deer season just ended. Still wear about the same size clothes that I did back when I was 25.

I almost mis read this as “”. How much has SHE gained... LOL
I’ve gained 25-30 in last 47 years of marriage
Admittedly, about 40 lbs.
Wife #1 was into healthy eating - no sugar or white flour. No soda, rarely had sweets in the house. Wasn't much of a cook either.

Wife #2 - well, she likes to cook and likes to eat, and my resistance has grown weak.
I've gained four kids and a lot of wonderful memories.
I was in the best shape of my life when I met my wife. 5'5" and 141. Jogged a few days a week, push-ups and pull-ups for days. It was nothing to be in a rough-framed house and jump up, grab the top of a door opening and crank out 10-20 pull-ups while wearing Carhart bibs, full tool belt and winter boots. I could eat and drink without a care.

Got married and through a steady supply of good cooking, I gained about 15 pounds over the next 3 years. Then came a stressful job where I was no longer installing, but splitting my time between a desk and a steering wheel, and the weight really began to pile on. I grew to hate the job and gained even more until at my heaviest, I was about 238!

I'm down about 30 lbs from that now and would like to drop another 50.
Richard, I'm roughly the same weight now, as I was as a 15 year old athlete.

Different shape though !
I weighed about the same when I met my wife and we dated. I was certainly stronger than I am now.