Home
Posted By: Huntz Sick to death of COVID - 07/26/21
1- I don`t want to take the shot.
2-Its nobodies business but mine.
3-I don`t care what you do.
4-This is a politically driven topic.
5-The shut down did more harm then good.
6-I am not a scientist or Doctor and don`t play one on TV.
7-Please post more tits and ass pics.
8-I hope your day sucks.
Posted By: arky65 Re: Sick to death of COVID - 07/26/21
agree except, ya'll have a wonderful day
Posted By: JakeBlues Re: Sick to death of COVID - 07/26/21
We're all in this together.
Posted By: Rooster7 Re: Sick to death of COVID - 07/26/21
If everyone that is sick to death of Covid would just stop talking about Covid, vax. vs. non-vaxed etc. (especially on social media platforms) and just live their lives, it would go away PDQ, IMO.

As long as these media retards and the "powers that be" keep seeing it as a hot button, they're going to keep pushing it.
Posted By: Tide_Change Re: Sick to death of COVID - 07/26/21
Originally Posted by JakeBlues

That's the one I'm sick of.
Originally Posted by Rooster7
If everyone that is sick to death of Covid (especially on social media platforms) would just stop talking about Covid, vax. vs. non-vaxed etc. and just live their lives, it would go away PDQ, IMO.

As long as these media retards and the "powers that be" keep seeing it as a hot button, they're going to keep pushing it.

It's not going away in the news no matter what we do.
Originally Posted by Tide_Change
Originally Posted by JakeBlues

That's the one I'm sick of.

LOL no kidding.
Posted By: dassa Re: Sick to death of COVID - 07/27/21
I'm mostly sick of people saying if I don't wear a mask, they're going to die. Or if I don't get vaccinated, they're going to die.

It's been a year and a half, and they're still here. What more can I do? I'm getting sick of waiting.
Exponential.
Herd immunity
CDC guidelines
Conspiracy nuts