Home
On the go fund me page:
Due to death threats, Dr. Christine Blasey Ford (who uses “Dr. Blasey” professionally) and her family have had to leave their residence and arrange for private security. Let’s create a fund to cover her security expenses, to do just a bit to make it easier for women in her position to come forward despite great risks. If we raise more than Dr. Blasey needs, extra funds will go to women’s organizations and/or into an account to cover similar costs incurred in comparable situations.

I do not know Dr. Blasey personally but will contact her via her former high school, Holton Arms, to inform her of this fundraising appeal and to make arrangements to transfer funds to Dr. Blasey.

I am a professor of law at Georgetown University who has raised money formally and informally for other causes over the years. My reason for starting this fundraiser is to make concrete the power of collective action in providing security, and therefore support, for Dr. Blasey’s willingness to contribute to a thorough, fair vetting of a nominee for Supreme Court Justice.

She has over 137K so far.
Liberals donating to a fake cause. It keeps getting funnier.
I'll send her a nickle she can use to buy a bag to put over her head.
The page I saw showed she had a target of 50k with just above 40 contributed.
So wanton slander is now a profit center.
Originally Posted by Bristoe
I'll send her a nickle she can use to buy a bag to put over her head.

Winner winner, chicken dinner! WWCD

Save the nickle just send her the bag.
Can you leave comments on this mutha?

https://www.gofundme.com/help-christine-blasey-ford
Originally Posted by SandBilly

More threats = more security?

Oh! I see!! Bitch has two!

https://www.gofundme.com/to-cover-dr-fords-security-costs
Originally Posted by RickyD

More threats = more security?

Oh! I see!! Bitch has two!

https://www.gofundme.com/to-cover-dr-fords-security-costs

Well SOB, sneaky Kh7nt
Man she’s ugly
Originally Posted by Toddly