-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 2 1 2
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Mine just came in the mail yesterday. I have no experience with holosun products so i didn’t know what to expect. It seems to be a solidly built red dot. We’ll see how it holds up but since it’s on a plinker and not my work gun it should last a very long time. The reticles and glass are crystal clear.

"I Birn Quhil I Se" MacLeod of Lewis
I Burn While I See
Hold Fast MacLeod of Harris
GB1

S
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
S
Screw China all-the-way-around. I just divorced ChinaMart last week for good. No mas hombres.

“When Tyranny becomes Law, Rebellion becomes Duty”

Colossians 3:17 (New King James Version)
"And whatever you do in word or deed, do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him."
G
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
G
Originally Posted by shootem
Screw China all-the-way-around. I just divorced ChinaMart last week for good. No mas hombres.

Lol. How are you accessing the WWW? Might want to check your phone, tablet, laptop, PC, router, modem.

S
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
S
Originally Posted by GreatWaputi
Originally Posted by shootem

Lol. How are you accessing the WWW? Might want to check your phone, tablet, laptop, PC, router, modem.

Doing my best and b-i-itching about the rest.

“When Tyranny becomes Law, Rebellion becomes Duty”

Colossians 3:17 (New King James Version)
"And whatever you do in word or deed, do all in the name of the Lord Jesus, giving thanks to God the Father through Him."
J
jimmyp Offline OP
Campfire Ranger
OP Offline
Campfire Ranger
J
"My house gun has a PRO on it and another has an EOTech EXPS2-0" I always liked the eothings, just never liked to have to turn it on. Have they evolved to the state of perhaps Leupold where they have an auto on feature when the gun is moved??? it might make more sense to me then

IC B2

T
TWR Offline
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
T
EO vs PRO