-->
Previous Thread
Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
I'm building a 6mm arc. I have a wilson combat 18" barrel. It has a intermediate gas system. I have a seekins adjustable gas block. Toolcraft nickel bcg. It will be shot unsuppressed and suppressed. Plan on tuning to run unsuppressed then I guess it will just have to be over gassed when ran with a can. I'm hearing they can be picky. So my question is what buffer should I run?

GB1

M
Campfire 'Bwana
Campfire 'Bwana
M
Curious too.

"I can't be canceled, because, I don't give a fuuck!"
--- Kid Rock 2022

Holocaust Deniers, the ultimate perverted dipchits: Bristoe, TheRealHawkeye, stophel, Ghostinthemachine, anyone else?
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Give them a shout and see what they suggest is best,for their spout. Hint.

I'm quick to weight up on such things and all of my 224 and 243 Grendels wear Rifle Gas. Hint...............

Brad says: "Can't fault Rick for his pity letting you back on the fire... but pity it was and remains. Nothing more, nothing less. A sad little man in a sad little dream."
Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
8 oz buffers with most of the weight unsprung is a very good place to be both suppressed and loud.

You didn't tell us what lenght of extension?

John Burns

I have all the sources.
They can't stop the signal.

Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
Originally Posted by JohnBurns
8 oz buffers with most of the weight unsprung is a very good place to be both suppressed and loud.