Home
http://washingtonexaminer.com/anton...heading-to-supreme-court/article/2521413
excellent
Yes indeed.

And turning an Obama appointee into a deer hunter... That's pretty cool.
Scalia's the man.
Interesting I wonder why she would even go? She dose not strike me as the type but maybe she developed a taste for venison. We shall see.
It's good to see some people with common sense be pro-active for our cause. I thought Kagen was a lost cause.
Originally Posted by watch4bear
Scalia's the man.
Is he still the man if he rules that high cap clips are able to be restricted? Or if we don't "need" AR's?

We all thought Obamacare would be ruled unconstitutional too.
Originally Posted by EthanEdwards
Scalia's the man.
Is he still the man if he rules that high cap clips are able to be restricted? Or if we don't "need" AR's?

I'm a lawyer. My wife is a lawyer. Mother and father in law are lawyers. Know lots of lawyers. Not a single one thought that Obama care would be ruled unconstitutional. Not one.

The issues will need to be clarified, but all generally agree the 2nd amendment is safe.
Originally Posted by 40O
Scalia's the man.

I'm a lawyer. My wife is a lawyer. Mother and father in law are lawyers. Know lots of lawyers. Not a single one thought that Obama care would be ruled unconstitutional. Not one.

The issues will need to be clarified, but all generally agree the 2nd amendment is safe.

Damn, man, I'm sorry to hear you come from such a family of degenerates! At least you didn't claim any cops in that tribe! Do you plan to grow into lying, crooked politicians soon?
A dabbling Fudd does not a gun-rights advocate make.

Kagan owes a lot of people for her position. I doubt the Marxist pig misjudged her ideology.
I don't think zero ever thought she would go hunting with Scalia, or hunting at all. That does not mean she is pro 2nd.
Roberts can write it into a tax. That'll fix it.
Nothing like positive thoughts

We're talking Scalia not ron paul.