Home
Mine has all but fallen apart. Looking for recommendations from you guys..
As "uncool" as they might be (because they have the company logo on them), the MidwayUSA bags are well thought out and last forever. I have the medium one and the large one. You might not be one of the cool kids, but the large bag is pretty good. It comes with a second bag/tote, a couple pistol pouches, and excellent zippers. For the money, they're tough to trump. Here's a link. They're $70 today.

I also have a Boyt canvas bag with leather trim that is probably more than 10 years old. It too has held up great--the zippers all still work; no holes; nothing has torn, etc. I like it; it's just overpriced for its functionality. It looks like Midway is clearing them out--You can get one for $80.

Unigear 3 day assault bag.

40L holds plenty.
I’ve been using the Midway USA range bag for several years now. Great bag, lots of room to carry lots of stuff. No issues, no complaints.
Same. The medium size is a quality pistol range bag at any price, and a steal on sale.
a buddy of mine uses a tool bag that came with a dwalt cordles tool set. lots of room heavy cotton bag with pockets inside and out
Originally Posted by jorgeI
Mine has all but fallen apart. Looking for recommendations from you guys..

I'm in the same boat. Love my range bag. It's been a mainstay of my range visits for some thirty years or more. Gradually, the plastic parts are just disintegrating, and some tears have shown here and there in the fabric. I've looked for something just like it, but they don't seem to make them like that anymore.
Originally Posted by Waders