Home
I got booted out of Wed. night hockey and it looks like I may get the same in the Friday morning group.

I have the longest tenure on Wed nights. 37 years. Friday morning, this is my first year but 6 play on Wed nights. Those 6 do not care that I am pureblood. They want me to play.
Good so far.
My wife's last day working for the largest health care provider in central MN will be 12-15. She won't roll over, and I support her.
Just fine, business as usual.
Good... did my annual physical today... no vax... no mask... just normal you eat too much red meat and drink too much... kinda stuff.
Originally Posted by Nollij
My wife's last day working for the largest health care provider in central MN will be 12-15. She won't roll over, and I support her.

I know 2 that did that and went to work for Hospice.

I mentioned a news clip a few days ago saying Oschners Healthcare fired 280 employees who refused the jab or didn’t have an exemption.
Originally Posted by Houston_2

I mentioned a news clip a few days ago saying Oschners Healthcare fired 280 employees who refused the jab or didn’t have an exemption.

YEPP...

Guy at the Newport News Shipyard refused the jab and got canned...

But his expertise was critical for building warships... came back as a Contractor @ $150 per hour...
Join The vacine further enhances the pusification of America. I said from day one to let this virus run it's course,the strong will live and the weak will not.
Simple rule of nature.
Tell them to " suck it up princess "
Originally Posted by Houston_2

When things flip next year, companies that did that should be held financially accountable. In the meantime, push via legislation.
Doing good up to this point No shots, did not follow any restrictions mask etc... Have not been sick yet.
Nobody cares. I was doing all the work from home antisocial stuff before. Nothing has changed.

No vax and will not get vaccinated
No vax,no plans to be a lab rat
I'm in Texas.