Home
The Official Dink-a-thon thread has vanished! shocked

Therefore the presiding judge, having just got back from an Uber-Dink hunt has decided to restart the thing and name himself...at least for the time being, as the WINNER! laugh

Eat your hearts out!

[Linked Image]

.223AI 55 gr TTSX behind the shoulder. deer went 25 yards. Lazered 231 yards for the uber-shot! cool
Good Lord, why did you go all Boom & Crockery on us?

That thing is a hoss....
We figured from watching Bubbavision one of the problems we have is that we don't name our deer.

That one is called " The Big Two" grin
Killed it with a 223ai.....Stunt Shooter!!
If we name them, than it has style?

I'm not good at this, can I simply capitalize what I call them and make that a name?

Like, "MF'erEatingTheGrapes" or "BigF'nNannyintheBack."
We figure he will score about 17 net B&C...nice and symmetrical....
Originally Posted by RWE
If we name them, than it has style?

I'm not good at this, can I simply capitalize what I call them and make that a name?

Like, "MF'erEatingTheGrapes" or "BigF'nNannyintheBack."

No, you have to name them, do high fives and fist pumps when you shoot them, and praise Jesus for the gift you have been given. You also must wear a full sized backpack, even if you are in an blind....
I win...see those two nubs in front of the ears? They didn't even break the skin.

[Linked Image]

Attached picture dink.jpg
The judge will need a close-up for verification......

And a fifth of Blantons.......unless you live in Texas, then Rebecca Creek will grease the wheels to a 'win' grin
FOUL!

Jr's deer has no legs.

Can we consider that fair chase? Thing couldn't move with no legs!
You got a point there!

No legs gets a penalty....2 fifths of Rebecca Creek.
I promise it had legs at some point.

[Linked Image]
Still don't see but two legs.
Still can't see the head....

The Dink-a-thon is hallowed ground...this is no place for tomfoolery or chicanery...

The Poobah Has Spoken.