Page 2 of 2 1 2
G
Campfire Ranger
Online Content
Campfire Ranger
G
Originally Posted by RAS
Gregintenn,

In fairness to the OP, this is the only place I have it posted. Pictures help, and I don’t have them.

I am just a poor salesman, or, I really want to keep it. Even though I have THREE 99Gs in 300. Lol.

I'm probably the only guy on here that doesn't own a G. I'd love to have one. The only thing keeping me from having yours sent here is the current lack of a local ffl I feel comfortable dealing with.

Since yours is available here for the price listed, it definitely has a bearing on the value of the OP's rifle in my opinion.

GB1

Campfire Outfitter
Campfire Outfitter
wondering when somebody would ask for the barrel address.

norm

There is not enough darkness in all the world to put out the light of even one small candle----Robert Alden .
If it wern't entertaining, I wouldn't keep coming back.------the BigSky

J
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
J
Originally Posted by 99guy
2K?

Stayin out of this one...

Looks like I owe you a bunch of money old buddy!

I'm not greedy, I just want one of each.

Remember Ira Hayes

JoeMartin
D
dogsled Offline OP
Campfire Member
OP Offline
Campfire Member
D
For those interested the address on the barrel is Savage Arms Corporation, Utica, NY Made in USA

NRA Life Member
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
Originally Posted by dogsled
For those interested the address on the barrel is Savage Arms Corporation, Utica, NY Made in USA

Thanks dogsled. Which of these barrel addresses is it. Details matter. smile

[Linked Image]

"Every day above ground is a good day."
IC B2

D
dogsled Offline OP
Campfire Member
OP Offline
Campfire Member
D
I can't see the whole line for Style 7, but that looks like it. It isn't any of the others as there is no patent date. All that is on the barrel is
"Savage Arms Corporation, Utica, NY Made in USA"

Last edited by dogsled; 01/29/18.

NRA Life Member
J
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
J