Next Thread
Print Thread
Hop To
Page 2 of 2 1 2
I
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
I
By the time I was twenty, I had been working 60 to 80 hour weeks for eight years to help support five younger siblings. There was not a liberal bone in my body at that time!

But it was not because I had no heart. If you want bread next winter, you best get to planting some wheat.

People who choose to brew up their own storms bitch loudest about the rain.
GB1

M
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
M
Originally Posted by JSTUART
Originally Posted by rockinbbar
There's tons of brainless people then... Millions and millions.

But we knew that.

Yes...because I seem to meet most of them.

Just remember - nearly half the population has below-average intelligence. crazy

Campfire Savant
Campfire Savant
When I was young the working people were Democrats. Times have changed. Bastids at union hall still tell everyone to vote Democrat.

Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
Originally Posted by wabigoon
"If you are not a liberal at twenty, you have no heart. If you are not a conservative at forty, you have no brain."

What do you think about that?

I guess, based on that, I never had a heart.

"Only Christ is the fullness of God's revelation."
Everyday Hunter
Campfire Kahuna
Campfire Kahuna
Churchill's thoughtful words were not appreciated by me at age 20. It is difficult to conserve ammo when using a minigun and of course I was heartless.

Oh Phu Bai, oh Phu Bai,
It's one helluva place
The organization's a phuocin' disgrace!
There's captains and majors
and light colonels too
With thumbs up there azzholes
and nothing to do.

They stand on the runway
They scream and they shout
About all those things
they know nothing about
For all of their trouble
They might as well be
a shovelin' chitt
in the South China Sea.

There's more but I will respect your politically correct liberal ways.
For now.

Ring, Ding, blow it out your...

Sorry, I lied.

Better days are comin'
bye and bye!
You'll wonder where