Print Thread
Hop To
C
ChuckKY Offline OP
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
C
I bought a Sig 365xl today and I'm looking for an OWB leather holster with straps and snaps. I have to remove my handgun in my truck when I get to work every night and find this setup the best for me. I'm not having a lot of luck finding much available and thought someone here might have already crossed this bridge and thought I would ask here. Got good results from the more knowledgeable folks here in the past. Thanks in advance for any input.

Chuck.

GB1

W
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
W
Milt Sparks leather holsters for the 1911 Commanders fit the P365 frames. Other makers’ 1911 leather holsters may work as well but I have no experience with them.

Is life so dear, or peace so sweet, as to be purchased at the price of chains and slavery? Forbid it Almighty God! I know not what course others may take, but as for me, give me liberty of give me death! P. Henry

Deus vult!

Rhodesians all now

Campfire 'Bwana
Online Content
Campfire 'Bwana
Very interested to see your review on that gun.

Slaves get what they need. Free men get what they want.

Rehabilitation is way overrated.

Orwell wasn't wrong.

GOA member
disappointed NRA member

24HCF SEARCH
C
ChuckKY Offline OP
Campfire Regular
OP Offline
Campfire Regular
C
Originally Posted by local_dirt
Very interested to see your review on that gun.