Hop To
Page 3 of 8 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
U
Campfire Tracker
Campfire Tracker
U
Originally Posted by Huntz
Originally Posted by tophorsecop
Retired Mounted USBP Agent, UPhiker, why do you ask ??? Also spent 5 years as a Special Investigator for Texas Family Protective Services and then just over 12 years turning wrenches on Materials Handling & Heavy Equipment...so none of it UNION TIME...had the option with USBP and with Texas but chose not to join or pay...as a mechanic i was a "Road Dawg"...and worked for 3 big guys and then settled in for 10+ years with a small non-affiliated shop that paid me what I asked for, and kept giving me raises and matched my 401K withholding up to 5% and then 1/2 match for the next 5%...until a big company bought him out...when they wanted to cut my pay and hours...I retired...and turn wrenches out of my truck for myself now.

He asks because he is a Commie Cock sucker.
No, I asked because most police have a union. Of course, if you don't have anything intelligent to say, you instantly regress to what activity you engaged in last night.

B
Campfire Ranger
Campfire Ranger
B
Originally Posted by UPhiker
Retired Mounted USBP Agent, UPhiker, why do you ask ??? Also spent 5 years as a Special Investigator for Texas Family Protective Services and then just over 12 years turning wrenches on Materials Handling & Heavy Equipment...so none of it UNION TIME...had the option with USBP and with Texas but chose not to join or pay...as a mechanic i was a "Road Dawg"...and worked for 3 big guys and then settled in for 10+ years with a small non-affiliated shop that paid me what I asked for, and kept giving me raises and matched my 401K withholding up to 5% and then 1/2 match for the next 5%...until a big company bought him out...when they wanted to cut my pay and hours...I retired...and turn wrenches out of my truck for myself now.